Team

Head Office – Dubai Branch

Mr. Shafique Zahir

Mr. Shafique Zahir

CEO

zahir@voyageventurestourism.com

Imtiaz Hussain

Imtiaz Hussain

General Manager

imtiaz@voyageventurestourism.com

Nasir Bashir

Nasir Bashir

Business Development Manager

nasir@voyageventurestourism.com

Rocell Duenas

Rocell Duenas

Assistant Manager

rocell@voyageventurestourism.com

Jobelle Bass

Jobelle Bass

Assistant Manager

jobelle@voyageventurestourism.com

Satheesh Kumar

Satheesh Kumar

HR

hr@voyageventurestourism.com

Ahmad Bilal

Ahmad Bilal

Creative Director

bilal@voyageventurestourism.com

Mohammad Shahbaz

Mohammad Shahbaz

Video Production

shah@voyageventurestourism.com

Faatema Rangwala

Faatema Rangwala

Content Writer

faatema@voyageventurestourism.com

Syed Ali

Syed Ali

IT & Digital Marketing Manager

syed@voyageventurestourism.com

Tariq Nazeer Malik

Tariq Nazeer Malik

IT Executive

it@voyageventurestourism.com

Sid

Sid

Holidays Agent

holidays@voyageventurestourism.com

Harikrishnan .K.P

Harikrishnan .K.P

Holidays Manager

hari@voyageventurestourism.com

Adeel Akram

Adeel Akram

Holidays Executive

adeel@voyageventurestourism.com

Painda Batool

Painda Batool

Holidays Executive

painda@voyageventurestourism.com

M.Gulfam Jabbar

M.Gulfam Jabbar

Holidays Executive

gulfam@voyageventurestourism.com

Janardhan S Poojari

Janardhan S Poojari

Holidays Executive

janardhan@voyageventurestourism.com

Dushyant K Nimavat

Dushyant K Nimavat

Holidays Executive

dushyant@voyageventurestourism.com

Amirah Magoyag

Amirah Magoyag

Events Manager

amirah@voyageventurestourism.com

Hassam Hassan

Hassam Hassan

PRO

pro@voyageventurestourism.com

Ali Raza

Ali Raza

Ticketing Executive

airticket@voyageventurestourism.com

Sarfraz Ali

Sarfraz Ali

Ticketing Executive

raz@voyageventurestourism.com

Fahad Syed

Fahad Syed

Finance Manager

fahad@voyageventurestourism.com

Umer Shahzad

Umer Shahzad

Accountant

accounts@voyageventurestourism.com

Muhammad Usman

Muhammad Usman

Accountant

tabeeracc@voyageventurestourism.com

Imran Sheikh

Imran Sheikh

Cashier

cashier@voyageventurestourism.com

Sami Ullah Jan

Sami Ullah Jan

General Accountant

sami@voyageventurestourism.com

Ronell Duenas

Ronell Duenas

FBO

travelbooking@voyageventurestourism.com

Princes

Princes

FBO

princes@voyageventurestourism.com

Honey-Doll Caringal

Honey-Doll Caringal

Sales Executive

yen@voyageventurestourism.com

Marife

Marife

FBO

marife@voyageventurestourism.com

Sheena Yumol

Sheena Yumol

Sales Executive

sheena@voyageventurestourism.com

Riza

Riza

Sales Executive

riza@voyageventurestourism.com

Aubrey Bribon

Aubrey Bribon

Sales Executive

aubrey@voyageventurestourism.com

Janine

Janine

Sales Executive

janine@voyageventurestourism.com

Madel

Madel

Sales Executive

madel@voyageventurestourism.com

Diane Enri

Diane Enri

Sales Executive

diane@voyageventurestourism.com

Roydel Yari

Roydel Yari

Sales Executive

rd@voyageventurestourism.com

Maria Danica Lim

Maria Danica Lim

Sales Executive

maria@voyageventurestourism.com

Roanne Grace Malitao

Roanne Grace Malitao

Sales Executive

roanne@voyageventurestourism.com

Christine

Christine

Sales Executive

tin@voyageventurestourism.com

Ace

Ace

Sales Executive

ace@voyageventurestourism.com

Catherine

Catherine

Sales Executive

catherine@voyageventurestourism.com

Anne

Anne

Sales Executive

anne@voyageventurestourism.com

Angel Jasmine

Angel Jasmine

Sales Executive

aj@voyageventurestourism.com

Analyn

Analyn

Sales Executive

analyn@voyageventurestourism.com

Jameela Manalang

Jameela Manalang

Sales Executive

jam@voyageventurestourism.com

Marjorie Janel D Tan

Marjorie Janel D Tan

Sales Executive

tan@voyageventurestourism.com

Lito Mangoba

Lito Mangoba

Sales Executive

lito@voyageventurestourism.com

Claire Glenn R Planilla

Claire Glenn R Planilla

Sales Executive

claire@tabeertour.com

Jenny Ann E Dela Cruz

Jenny Ann E Dela Cruz

Sales Executive

jenny@voyageventurestourism.com

Ellaine E Oclarit

Ellaine E Oclarit

Sales Executive

ola@voyageventurestourism.com

Dimple C Bucad

Dimple C Bucad

Sales Executive

dimple@voyageventurestourism.com

Elaine Anne Oracion

Elaine Anne Oracion

Sales Executive

elaine@voyageventurestourism.com

Jovelyn T. Castorico

Jovelyn T. Castorico

Sales Executive

jovelyn@voyageventurestourism.com

Mia Yanga

Mia Yanga

Sales Executive

mia@voyageventurestourism.com

Mohamed Hegazi

Mohamed Hegazi

Sales Executive

abohegazi@voyageventurestourism.com

Pamela Agustin

Pamela Agustin

Operations

omanvisa@voyageventurestourism.com

Arafat Qazi

Arafat Qazi

Operations

qazi@voyageventurestourism.com

Rashid Nazeer

Rashid Nazeer

Operations

rashid@voyageventurestourism.com

Tarek Fouad

Tarek Fouad

Operations

tarek@voyageventurestourism.com

Syed Mutahir Shah

Syed Mutahir Shah

Operations

mutahir@voyageventurestourism.com

Mubashir

Mubashir

Driver

Transportation Manager

Muzahir

Muzahir

Driver
Sartaj

Sartaj

Driver
Sardar

Sardar

Driver
Mehdi

Mehdi

Driver